You must manually delete a trial that expires and is not converted to a subscription. You can also delete a trial at any time before it expires. When you delete a trial that has not been converted to a subscription, the Umbrella dashboard in question reverts to the Premium DNS package. A customer can still access the Umbrella dashboard with Premium DNS, but will no longer have access to the package being trialed. For more information, see What Happens When My Umbrella Free Trial Expires.
A trial that is converted to a subscription is automatically removed from the Customer Management > Trials page and relisted on the Customer Management > Customers page.
Note: Because MSLA is a zero cost feature that is only available when requested, this feature may not be available for your MSSP console. If you are interested in enabling this feature, contact your Cisco Sales representative.
- Navigate to Customer Management and click Trials.
- Click a trial to open information about the trial.
The customer's information opens in a new page.
- Scroll down to the Delete Trial section and click Delete Trial.
- Confirm your delete and then click Delete Trial.