Manage Users

The Manage Users section provides a list of authorized users, their role and the last time they logged into the environment. The roles in the dropdown are all the available roles and summary of their accesses. The authorizing user is the only role (superadmin) that cannot be edited.

Add a New User

  1. Click Add New User
  2. Add the user's email address and the role they will have.
  3. Click Save New User to save the user to the environment.

Delete a User

  1. Choose the user you wish to remove.
  2. Click Remove this user.
  3. On the modal that appears click Delete User.

Updated 2 years ago

Manage Users


Suggested Edits are limited on API Reference Pages

You can only suggest edits to Markdown body content, but not to the API spec.