Notify Admin or User by Message
Please note that the Notify Admin by Message and Notify User by Message response actions cannot perform if external messaging is blocked. The option to block external contacts from Team Spaces must remain unchecked for either action to occur. This setting can be found in the Cisco Webex Teams Control Hub.
- Users in direct messages cannot be removed.
- Moderators of a Space or Team cannot be removed.
- If a user is removed from a Team’s default space General, the user is also removed from all other spaces within that Team.
Updated over 1 year ago